Direkt zum Inhalt
CARBO Kohlensäure

Ansprechpartner

Sascha Springer

SASCHA SPRINGER
Vertriebsregion Ost / Südwest
Standort: Saarbrücken, Butzbach, Dessau, Dresden
Sascha.Springer@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2635 789-922
Fax: +49 (0) 2635 789-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 674 915 6

Rainer Schmitt

RAINER SCHMITT
Vertriebsregion Süd / Mitte
Standort: Bad Hönningen, Mannheim, München
Rainer.Schmitt@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2635 789-31
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 126 141 21

Frank Kretschmann

FRANK KRETSCHMANN
Vertriebsregion West
Standort: Köln, Sundern, Duisburg
Frank.Kretschmann@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 956 433-0
Fax: +49 (0) 221 956 433-6
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 126 141 60

H.P. Becker

H.P. BECKER
Standort: Duisburg
HP.Becker@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 313 132
Fax: +49 (0) 203 469 153 7
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 276 963 1

Mike Schmidt

MIKE SCHMIDT
Vertriebsregion Nord
Standort: Hannover, Kiel
Mike.Schmidt@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5102 9192-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5102 4089
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 511 919 2

Joerg Hoffmeister

JOERG HOFFMEISTER
Trockeneis-Strahltechnik
Joerg.Hoffmeister@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2635 789-35
Fax: +49 (0) 2635 789-735
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 125 926 78

Florian Haas

FLORIAN HAAS
Trockeneis-Strahltechnik
Florian.Haas@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2635 789-881
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 998 286 12

Karsten Keuters

KARSTEN KEUTERS
Trockeneis-Strahltechnik
Karsten.Keuters@carbo.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5921 729 265 2
Fax: +49 (0) 5921 304 606 3
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 576 352 4

Thorsten Roth

THORSTEN ROTH
CARVEX
Thorsten.Roth@carvex.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2635 789-921
Fax: +49 (0) 2635 789-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 993 808 9